Dock of the Bay 2013 Awards

The Jury members of Dock Of The Bay, Ricardo Aldarondo, Desirée de Fez, Felipe Cabrerizo, María Adell and Philipp Engel, have decided to award the following prizes in the official competition section:

Dock of the Bay PRIZE 2013: “Searching for Sugar Man,” because of its amazing history and its original way, somewhere between the documentary and an almost detective investigation, of exposing a incomprehensibly forgotten talent.

SPECIAL JURY MENTION: “El Foso”, because of the beauty with which it shows the chiaroscuro and the human side of the high culture.